NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY BY @qamarsudagar

in Steemit Blackstones3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Welcome to my post. I hope that you all will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. Today I want to share with you a glorious scene of nature. In this picture you can see the light falling on the plants with yellowish petals creates a beautiful sense. Have a look at this picture.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 4.25.33 PM (1).jpeg

source
These petals of the flowers are also looking glorious. I hope that you will like this scene.

Thank you

Regards:@qamarsudagar

Sort:  

@endplagiarism04 need to have a look. The post contains plagiarized content. This picture is all over the internet

SOURCE:
mustard field

SOURCE 2
mustard field 2

Hello, dear @aniqamashkoor have a nice day. Sorry for this inconvineience.

Unfortunately, this picture was in my album. So I have uploaded it mistakenly. I have a wide album of nature photography. And I am uploading some of these pictures from previous days.
You can see my previous posts contain original photography.

I really want to apologize for this mistake. But this was totally accidental. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67240.29
ETH 3510.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18