Sun photography by @qamarsuadagar

in Steemit Blackstones3 years ago

Hello Everyone!

I hope that you all will be well by the grace of Allah Almighty and enjoying good health at home . Today I want to share with you a click that I have captured. In this picture, you can see the Raising of the sun behind the wall which produces a gorgeous look, and this scene attracts our eyes. This picture I have taken during my morning walk.

You can see the picture below.

WhatsApp Image 2021-07-25 at 4.25.33 PM.jpeg

I hope that you will like my photography and show me your support.

About the device:

Mobile nameIphone 12 pro max
Camera statusPotrait
photographysun
Locationmy town

Thank you

Regards;@qamarsudagar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66993.76
ETH 3535.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21