Nature Photography Challenge - *** Mochima National Park ***

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago

Hello community, greetings to all the steemians who participate in it.😀

For this contest I am sharing photographs from my personal album from 2008, these photographs were taken by me with a 3.2 megapixel Sony cyber - shot camera hahaha. It was a family vacation in Sucre state and I took the picture from the mountain before going down to the park.

Mochima National Park

DSC00493.JPG


DSC00494.JPG


This truly spectacular park is located between the city of Cumaná in Sucre State and Puerto la Cruz in Anzoátegui. Excelente concurso, felicito a la comunidad por la iniciativa e invito a participar a @leaneth, @johan154 y @miguelsanz.

I hope it has been to your liking, do not forget to follow me, vote and comment. Thanks!

Jaileiny Sánchez
@jaileiny
Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71