|| Contest - That Thousand Words Photo - Open The World 🌎 Community ||@morikin Part 1

in OPEN THE WORLD3 years ago (edited)

"There’s nothing like seeing the smile on kids’ faces. Laughing together. Playing. It’s the best.” Mark Wahlberg

219021120_236209941560156_961484245497923889_n.jpg
Our bond with my grandchildren Kaira (9 yrs old) and Coby(2 yrs old) is so special. Having them in my life is a true blessing and I treasured every moment of it. Hugging them in my arms is my strength when there are times that life is just hard. Todays uncertain times and full of stress, they are my consolation.

Hello fellow steemians and friends ,a lot has happened in my life this year. Thanks to steemit and to this open the world community for this contest. In this contest we can share about the things that are important in our daily life and share our pictures , a picture that tells a story that comes with full of memories to reminisce.

Moments like these are fun for the kids and me because it’s about the emotions we felt and shared for each other. This photo reminds me that "smile takes everything away for a moment."
These kids gets me moving from my tiring work from school and at home. Sometimes, I am at a point in my life where I am not positive about what will happen to my job, my home, my relationship, it seems like everything in my life are in tough times. Hugging and playing with them helped me get through it together with their smiles and kisses.

During this pandemic considering the many limitations constantly can be upsetting ,but staying with our family members at home most of the time and living a happy life is the precious moment to be cherished.
So when our family encounters hard times we need to join together.

I hope you enjoy reading my memories that I always treasured.
This time I would like to invite my friends @traderpaw ,@jenesa and @bisayakalog to join this contest and enjoy it.

Sincerely,
@morikin

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @morikin, thanks for your entry for this contest.

IMG_20210722_151010-01-01.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66