I WANNA APOLOGIZE TO ALL YOU TATTOO STEEMIT PEOPLE!!

in TATTOO STEEMIT3 years ago

Okay so I moved

Where I moved the internet is really shitty (I live in America, what do I expect!) Ive been hella busy with work and I've had little time to spend in this great community!! IM SORRY!! I feel bad because I have a responsibility to everyone on this community. I just wanted to let you know that Im not giving up and it sounds like the internet is about to get better in the next week with some upgrades where I live. I have soooooo much ready to blog about too. I cant wait 2 hours for a photo to upload onto the network and its fucking annoying and exhausting.

I love all of you for the continued support not only in this community, but the entire Steemit Community itself.

pixlr_20210325011738001.jpg

Thanks: @xpilar / @art-venture / @axeman / @seo-boss / @iansart / @worldofxpilar / @booming01 / @booming02 / @booming03 / @booming04 / @steemcurator01 / @steemcurator02 / @steemcurator03 / @steemcurator04 / @steemcurator05 / @steemcurator06 / @upvu (( for your gracious curation efforts))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71054.38
ETH 3862.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52