I think, therefore I am - Welcome to Deep Thoughts 😉

in Deep Thoughts4 years ago

Today the Deep Thoughts community was created. Welcome to the new community. Please feel free to join and share your own deep thoughts.

Sort:  

greetings long time I did not see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I had been taking some time to think of what to write. But I realize now that I should post more often, so that's what I'll try to do.

Hi, I'm from the United States. Where are you from?

Hi, I'm south korean. nice meet you!

I'm happy to read this message. It's good news for all of us. You are needed!

That's my message. I didn't realize I was logged into my community.

Hola @anomaly.

Tu Publicación Ha Sido Votada Manualmente Al 100%.

Hi @anomaly.

Your publication has been voted manually at 100%.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66021.84
ETH 2981.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70