Art works in my home

in R2cornell3 years ago

Hello dear R2cornell community

Artwork has always fascinated me and today I wanted to show you some of the artwork I have in my home and share with you these beautiful works of art.

image.png

These can make our home a unique and special place, what they provide can be summarized in one word"Exclusivity", it will make the decoration of our home and fill it with personality.

image.png

A single work of art can become the star of an entire room, so we must choose a theme irresistible to people, opting for bright colors that can contrast with the decor, another solution for it to stand out is to place it in predominant places a space visible from the living room.

image.png

Regardless of the size of your home, you can have a space to relax through art, which supports our desire for rhythm, balance and harmony.

Photos taken by my Samsung SM-J600G

I HOPE YOU LIKED MY POST!!!

Sort:  

Wow, tienes un gran talento. Felicidades, tu arte merece ser visto por muchos.

Hola, gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86