Strawberries and Chocolate two of my favorite things in the world

in R2cornell3 years ago

Hi dear R2cornell community

I wanted to show you two items that I bought today and that are among my favorites, strawberries and chocolate and what better combination of the two.

image.png

Strawberries are one of the most consumed fruits, it is composed mainly of water (89%), carbohydrates which is about 7% and in the form of fructose, glucose and xylitol. They are rich in fiber, antioxidants, vitamins and minerals, which help maintain a healthy gut, antioxidants aid in the absorption of key nutrients, in addition to protein and iron,fiber plays a key role in aiding digestion and regulating digestion.

image.png

Each strawberry is usually equivalent to four calories. What's more, the large amount of fiber helps slow digestion and regulates blood sugar levels. The antioxidants, vitamins and minerals in strawberries can help keep you healthy, in fact, it has much more vitamin C than an orange.

image.png

Chocolate combined with strawberry gives an enchantment to the palate and I try to enjoy it as much as I can since they are my two favorite things in the world and it is always a pleasure to taste them whenever I have the opportunity like today.

Photos taken by my Samsung SM-J600G

I HOPE YOU LIKED MY POST!!!

Sort:  

Your post is very good. Stawberry my mouth watered seeing this because I like it too

Thanks friend, i´m glad you like strawberries

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87