Meet One of My Mother's "Friend"☺☺☺

in R2cornell3 years ago

Hello Everyone☺☺☺

It's my entry for this #monomad challenge by @monochromes. As I have read its capturing photo with a #BlackandWhite theme.

img_0.9493935715912328.jpg

Meet one of the friend of my Mother. It's Manang Emma. This friend of mother was an "Old Single" or "Matandang Dalaga". She's so kind. I think its not true that once your an old lady your a witch. When I was a child this is what I thought so. But now that I am on my right age I think its not right to judge. Please know him or her first before you throw any bad words. This is what I learned.

So thats it the story of my seventh entry here in #blackandwhite by @monochromes . I hope this entry of mine was right. If not feel free to let me know so that I can correct it. Your observation and telling me what it was is so much appreciated. Thank you in advance.

Keep Fighting and Believing for God is good all the Time😚😚😚

Thank you and God Bless. Take Care always!!!

truly yours,

@leehon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97