Last Letter - Poetry

in R2cornell3 years ago

Last Letter

Kata-Kata-Senja-Galau.jpg
Source

I love you, like the wind loves flowers
Like the rain loves the rainbow
But all I receive is your sharp thorn
But in fact you're happy when I'm gone

Honestly I hope you understand
But the more I know you I know it will be difficult for you to love me
I don't have anything that deserves
That can make you see me

ok i go
It's not that I'm tired, it's not that I give up
When away from me makes you happy

I hope there will be someone who loves you more than me
And I hope you don't waste it like you threw me away
I will really miss how I tried to stay in your little heart
Even though it turns out that there is no place left for me there

Alright I'm going, sorry if I ruined your life
This is the last I can give
I just want to see you smile
I hope there is someone who takes care of you who loves you more than me

When your heart is open
Come to me, bring me the hope I've been putting off
This is the last I can prove, I love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68085.88
ETH 3553.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17