To day my photography of flower capture by smartphone steemschool sharing i hope you all enjoy my post.

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Hello everyone how are you all?
My smartphone photography of flower capture by smartphone of my garden city.

IMG_20200419_065649.jpg
Thanks for sharing my fruit photographer theme.

I went to my farming to eat this fruit from my phone and the name of the fruit is shrimp. So I shared this result with you. I will try to give many more flower photos.

So that you like me, I love you. I'll give you more photos of different types of fruit from your system at school.

I have not been able to share with you why I have not left the petals to say that I have not yet received such fruit in my eating, so I will wait for some time. I will share with you from my smartphone when the fruit is up.

Because I have had many fun working in Steam School, I have received many education. I want to get more education. Let's try.

That's it for this post. Hope you enjoyed your short visit to my blog. Will be delighted to see you again in my future posts. Meanwhile please stay safe, keep distance, wear those masks and stay home. Have a blessed week ahead.

Thanks for visiting my post.

abu-sayed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75