Promo Steem: Support for 4 years in the seas of Steem continues

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

I donate 10% to @steem.amal from the reward of this post



20210427_041806.png

Four years have passed in the sea of ​​Steem, two years I have been consistently active. But in the third year I started to be semi active at that time, and now I'm back in the Steem community. There are many things we can do and a lot of content that we can create on this platform. I choose to create written content and share ideas to support the development of the Steem community, I continue to develop creative content here. The beginning when I first started the Steemit platform I only focused on writing, I can only describe a photo to share in a post. I was very aware that the written content I wrote was not quality at that time, I myself was not confident at that time.

IMG_5351.JPG

Promo Steemit community T-shirt By @bangmimi


But what do I do? I try to open a window on the world horizon, I choose to see, read and learn what the people are doing here. I am constantly motivated and inspired by some of the posts written by other people. Even though I don't easily understand what other written but I never give up with this activity. Until now I still write articles, blogs and various hot topics on the Steemit homepage. Now that I'm starting over, I use every spare moment to post. I continue to create content that can motivate others, even though not everything I write is interesting for others to read.


Steem-abassador Indonesia

Abdu Hawab

Ayi Jufridar


I was very reminded of the short messages from their two seniors, Mr. @ayijufridar and @abduhawab they advised them to continue to do routine in creating content. Spread works with interesting themes, quality content and positive things. Don't care if there are only a few people you can reach, but do your best so that many people can be reached. Both of them add that every content we create has meaning, every content has value. It's just not the time yet, so keep trying to do the best of the best. I was very impressed by the message of advice, I was very motivated. They are inspirational figures for me, as if both of them supported me from behind and whispered to me to continue to grow and contribute to this media. When my enthusiasm started to fade a year ago, I saw that the two of them were still busy creating great content even though it was not of much value. So I have a desire to recommit and communicate with them on the Steemit platform. I trust that there will be some kind and wise people who will continue to monitor the contribution we make here.

IMG_20210422_232457.jpg

Posted by @rok-sivante (10 Months ago)
4 Years On Steem/Hive: It's A Celebration, Bitchezzzzzzzz!!


Finally I joined the Indonesia Steemit Community, I contributed to that community. I continue to follow a series of activities held in various places, such as Meet Up, Promo-Steem, charity events and Gathering Steemians. Support continued to flow from @sterkerz, @stephenkendal and @anarcoterch at the time. Not only that, for the past two years I have continued to be supported and by Mr. @rok-sivante he supports my every post by giving a little curation value that he has. He also helps everyone who wants to support others and support the Community. Even some of our colleagues, our teamwork together, also received support and warm welcome from him. Ten months ago he made a post about it, mentioning me and @ponpase, @pojan we are representatives from Indonesia. He also mentions @olumideolowoyeye & @maxwell95 because they have sipping fresh music inspiration. He offers support, appreciation and guidance. He is very generous, He has also supported @tfame3865 By giving votes to change his life and help him buy land in Nigeria. Then he gave a Vote to @nancybriti and others in the Steem community in Venezuela, this was done because of the economic inequality there.


The Youth Steemit team | Indonesia

Initially, my work partner and I only got 30% of the votes that were owned by Mr. @rok-sivante, then he took other actions by giving 50% of the votes he had. As time goes on, I continue to be committed to creating content. Finally, we representatives from Indonesia got great attention from him, we were given 100% of the votes he had. Not long after that his activities were rarely seen. We really hope he comes back. I am very grateful for your generosity, I feel I have support in doing work and development on this Steemit platform. Thanks to the generosity of the voice he gave me a lot in finishing my education. A little of the rewadrs I got I used them to complete my final course assignments and eventually I graduated from university education. the rest I use for the purposes of contributing to Steemit, such as printing T-shirts with the Steemit logo, supporting the Community, supporting charity events. I also continue to participate in Promo-Steem, Met Up and Gathering activities that take place in various chapters in Indonesia.



Support #Promo-Steem

I ready to be Promotor #promo-steem

CC:
@steemcurator01 @steemcurator02
@steemcurator03 @steemcurator04
@booming01 @booming02
@booming03 @booming04
@dobartim @steemitblog
@stephenkendal @rok-sivante
@xeldal @xpilar @steemit
@starkerz @anarcotech

[DISCORD KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA] (https://discordapp.com/invite/MNhcDBW)

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56