WAITING SOUL | WEEKLY CONTEST WEEK 7 - Poetry Game - Day 4

in Steem Schools3 years ago

IMG_20210404_190415-01.jpeg


On the coiled snake mountain
The one that is thousands of feet high
Protects the crown of the king
My lover went into the mountain casting out demons

I accompanied my lover to the river bank
Don't turn around, don't forget me
She leaves from there
Never coming back, It's hard to see each other again

I want to make shoes for my lover
So that he can walk miles
The moans of warm rain, cold moonlight
But I never saw again, my lover's white dress

Under the mountain where the snake coiled
The river water gurgled
I keep looking at the return of my lover
Like the years gone by

Here is a simple poem which I can dedicate to this occasion, hope you are entertained. Thank you for visiting and support, Best Regard!

Photo taken by @dimanrama.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93