A feeling of victory

in Steem Schools4 years ago
Experience raises questions of consciousness with incredible details of perfection, we open a box with answers that take us to the next level of happiness. You have become my number in which dreams come with the open smile of good news, the princess becomes a queen in the hands of wisdom.


image.png

I play with the emotions of reality and find urgent movements of emotional balance, with an open mind I create artistic forms of love in happy choices. The audience becomes a noble fire in the silent play of dominant thoughts, life is a wave of changes that follow our convictions.

As we progress through the stardust that brings us the energy of freedom, I see in my numbers the perfection of our future. Fall on my hands in the gentle glow of emotions, feel the vibrations of love in a touch of imagination and knowledge.

In the poem I hear the words of gentle destiny with raindrops that remind us of the moments of the past, we have lost the sense of victory in the battles of basic needs. Emotional virtue becomes the practice of the magical mind, plans create new ideas on the foundations of creative energy from the insight of the universe.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/aSRrrMt
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

I'm grateful to be here with you in this community, and I hope we'll always be helpful.
And we support each other with love and appreciation

See you at the top

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69928.66
ETH 3631.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21