Nirvana in My Healthy Garden

in Steem Schools4 years ago
Over the weekend, I worked in my garden, during the curfew, my brain is resting, thus gathering positive energy. I have two parts, one is completely closed and I have heating installed in it so that we can have fresh vegetables during the winter, and the other part is open and I plant plants for the normal season. Working physically and talking to plants gives me complete satisfaction, the most beautiful part is when the fruits are ripe because then I have a feeling of complete victory and success. I didn't like to do anything in my childhood, I lived with my parents in an apartment and we didn't have a garden, but my mother kept flowers. When I got married I went to live with my wife in the house together, there was green grass behind the house and some trees. Four years ago, I got bored of cutting grass several times a month, my neighbour had a garden, and I decided to take the initiative. I planted tomatoes, peppers, onions, spinach, lettuce, potatoes, beans. Last year, I made a winter section that closed because I couldn’t even think of getting into the garden at least once a day. The garden is my nirvana, I meditate there and disconnect my brain from all work, forget about problems and gather strength for new challenges. In times of crisis, this is a big interest, I can't imagine how people are at curfew when they have to sit in their apartments.

My Products

proizvodi.jpg

Interestingly, I also managed to make a good deal out of my small garden, three years ago I started breeding Karela, now I have a tincture in production with Karela and silymarin. The special herbs used in alternative medicine have always been interesting to me, I also have Black Goji Berry which has the most antioxidants. In the last three years, I have invested in seeds, knowledge in cultivation, and in the end, I have chosen options that I can produce and find associates to have enough production.

My hobby is making money, but money is not in the first place in my life. I like to win, to think of creative product combinations, sales strategies and marketing. 100% dedication and discipline with focus are the drivers of my success, laziness and failure just get away with the action. Someone lives in the village without money for food, this is absurd for me. Imagine people who do not have a job but have a country, especially in countries where there is not enough work or the monthly salary is very low.

My Healthy Garden

basta 1.jpg

The only action changes the facts, I know that today is the age of the internet, but I'm also sure that all the people on the planet have to eat in order to survive. The food industry never fails, in any case, it is best to produce non-GMO-free, non-GMO, organic food for yourself. You may think that working in the garden is difficult, that it is until you get used to spending a few hours each day, or at least over the weekend because when it becomes a habit, you will enjoy it.

Without the love of the job you do and without 100% commitment there is no real success. Steem blockchain represents the future and if you want to succeed then focus and come up with a few options that can bring you real results. If you do not have the money to invest then start with what you have and give your maximum. Leaders always go for the win with the cards they have, they never look for excuses and always look to get results.

image.png

What can I buy with Steem?

With blockchain technology and the Steem ecosystem, you can secure your future.

A bright future lies ahead
We Win Together

image.png


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

The original post was written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Welcome to Steem Schools Community https://steemit.com/trending/hive-152587
Free Image Source: pixabay.com and my own photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68