Sincere Promise

in Steem Schools3 years ago
We made decisions of an emotional nature with marvellous labyrinth variations, we left the past and the mistakes of youth to find new solutions and ways of a happy life. I'm in love with respecting the natural game between the ladies and the lions, see the fate with your beautiful eyes and start your gentle kisses.


image.png

The fire is alive in every touch of your view and gentle mystical words, you take the rainbow from the cloud to sit on the winds of passion. The moment of destiny has passed on the door of love romance, our adventure is eternal energy that becomes a real joy in the oasis of happiness.

Each story has a formula of responsibility, the fun program ends the path to the icy consequences. If you respect yourself then you will be consistent with responsible promises, your actions should follow the character of a gentleman and a true friend.

New roads with diamond horizons of beauty and virtual reality, nature has been replaced with codes of programming imagination. You promised me love and loyalty on the bench of our youth, the time came for your seed of responsible love games.

U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord server https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

But honesty is what lasts and we all need someone to help us in this life and to be honest with you I am still young and even if I have a relationship because I want my love and feelings to be for my wife who will bring me with the future

Love is the main motive, the strongest energy of the universe

Hello @dobartim my friend! How are you doing today? Damn! Your delightful sentence, “The fire is alive in every touch of your view and gentle mystical words” makes my heart melt away, for me it’s truly the main highlight as it makes the situation more magical.

Life is a gift, love and energy circulate as the main energy of the mystical creator.

Sir dobr your words day by day motivate me

very sweet and romantic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66924.38
ETH 3111.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75