Something is Hiding Behind The Hill

in Steem Schools3 years ago
When nothing seems to be happening and we have a strong SBD and a stable Steem then it means we have the potential for big changes and surprises. Everything that stands goes backward, there is no stagnation or we go forward or we fall, I believe that Steem opened up to many about what they should do in the system of the blockchain world. Many are dissatisfied, many are satisfied, the basic principle of life in which we are happy is gratitude. I am grateful to have improved my English, I am grateful to have a great SP, I am grateful to have over 7,000 users in the Steem Schools community, I am grateful to have over 8,000 users on the discord channel, I am grateful to learn something new every day on Steemit. I am grateful for my life, for my wife, for my family, for the books I read, I am grateful to participate in the project https://elongreen.io/air-drops/?ref=dobartim1. We all have moments in life and in every day where we can blame someone else, we can be nervous, depressed, the point is that positive thoughts and energy create positive conditions for our progress. Some things we cannot change, we can change our reaction to what is happening to us and that is the real point of our personal development. When I write a post I feel nice, I want to write my words in such a way as to touch the heart of the user, if I succeed in that I am happy. Steem blockchain and Steemit have a great future, new ways and possibilities will be shown that will be of great support to us for achieving financial success.

image.png


From our projections of success, we should remove the words, I can't, I won't, I don't know, I think, today is not my day, impossible, etc. Success has its price, it is paid in advance and at once, and failure is paid much more and it lasts a lifetime. Each of us has the potential to grow, we can do a lot, there is no wrong decision, there is only life and we need to move on. We reject what doesn't work and we do what works.

If you want to get some real advice that can change your life, I am always open to anyone who has a strong desire - you can find me on the discord channel.

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/air-drops/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

this word is very useful, if we want to be successful, believe in ourselves what we do there is a lesson in its time, even though sometimes what we do it doesn't work, don't stop, everyone who has tried that person it will definitely work out in time, hopefully this steem schools project goes smoothly

wish you success always @dobartim

See you at the top

Great post my master. You have been one of may help in this platform

You are welcome

I really love and appreciate ur words @dobartim it's really inspiring

Thanks and welcome to Steem Schools discord channel

@dobartim i like your words and you are right for success you have to paid your efforts in advance

100%

Truely

It is

Spam comment again

Sorry...i should never ask

😭😢

Hi, @dobartim.I like your words so much. You are working great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69