The Most Beautiful Roads Lead To Steem

in Steem Schools3 years ago
I remember the beginning, my first posts, I was confused about the whole logic of business.I write a post, I have no earnings, and so for days, then I realize what Steem Power is, that I need to connect with those users who can reward me. After a lot of writing, commenting on successful bloggers, my earnings on posts started to grow. I was happy when my post crossed 1 sbd, after that I experienced it going over 10 sbd, it was euphoria. I opened a Steem Schools discord channel, there were no communities yet, I invested and bought a Steem around 70,000 SP, I was happy. When you are small you do not have much pressure to make your actions, posts, be of extra quality, you simply feel comfortable when you make a mistake, while seniors and influencers have a responsibility. When Hard Fork happened, my brother and I didn't get hive airdrop, if I got it then it would be a whale now, many became it on Steemit, I was in a conflict of opinion with the people who attacked Steem and Justin Sun, because of that I ran out of hive airdrop. Also 6 months before the hard fork, every day my posts are downvoted to 0, I want to tell you that there is no easy way to build a career, but there is something called a value system when you are in a team then be loyal. It is important to understand that there is no easy success, almost four years of work, and I have not yet achieved what I want to achieve, so perseverance and focus are the most important thing for any success in life. Some people will love you, some will not love you, it is important that you are your own, that you do things the right way and from the heart because there will always be support for those who work properly, who promote and support the Steem blockchain.

image.png


The value of Steem falls because it depends on the BTC value, all altcoins are tied to its value. My wish and dream is that Steem does not depend on BTC values, to become independent, and that can only happen if it becomes a big and real social network, for that we need changes, evolution, and a lot of creative actions. I gave a few suggestions, the point is to find the right solution to increase the number of users and make the reward system unlimited. It is possible to do that, we can connect the DPOS system for investors, and the system that rewards the activity, then we would get a harmonious form of rapid growth.

There is no ideal and perfect, something can always be done better, but our goal is to always progress. Never blame others for your poor results, we are responsible for our success. If we are not doing well, it means that we need to change, that we need to understand some things, that we need to work on ourselves and learn. The time will come when all active and persistent users will become very successful, that day they will remember that they invested their money and time in the best possible way - in Steem.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

See you on the top @dobartim
Follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/dobartim1
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

I’m about to post my first diary game and I don’t even know what to write. I’m confused but I hope people like what I will post at the end of the day. Wish me luck guys.....

Hello, good afternoon, my readers. It seems like a good idea to invite new users and incorporate them, that would be satisfactory for Steemit ... Yesterday I received more than 20 requests from friends, which I accepted; So far I have 45 followers, 200 posts and 66 following me and I only had a month as part of the Community ...
I follow a legacy "PERSIST NEVER GIVE UP".
Be legal, be transparent. Plagiarism prohibited.
So we will reach the top.
Greetings friend @dobartim

Bravo, you are so successful

thanks friend..

Is it possible for steemit to stand alone without BTC values? If that's possible, how does Steemit work?

Totaly different

Why ?

You put in a lot of efforts,and eventually your hard work payed off. What advice would you give as fresh Steemit user to keep on this platform?

Be creative and persistent

So beautiful 😍💕 post

Welcome to Steemit

Así será 😁

Que, sera

It will be great if STEEM does not depend on BTC,I agree with you STEEM POWER is what we need,my future begins with my decision, thank you @dobartim for the timely motivation.

You are welcome

The most beautiful roads leads to steem. Steem leads us to our dreamland. Steem power fuels our ambitions. STEEM all the way!

See you at the top

And steems leads us the sucess

 3 years ago (edited)

Sorry i reply to dobartim but by mistake i reply u

Thanks

Always

 3 years ago (edited)

Helo dear sir plz vote and give $ me too....i am working hard for steemschools cotinuously.

Helo sir,how are you?
are you anger with me as your community of steemitschools not voting me???

How beautifuly u add magic in ur words as they attract us

Thank You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79