You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today We Are Living in a Golden Age of Steemization

in Steem Schools4 years ago

Steemization is central to change, a wave that has become unstoppable and increasing every day.

Steem is the first blockchain coin and social networking business platform to change the way we do business and communication - Today we are living in a golden age of Steemization.

Why are you powering down and selling STEEM than?

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

The only reason I do this is to pay my workers wages because they have children and families. As you know, it's a big crisis right now, I'm sorry I can't buy 1,000,000 Steem right now, but I believe that time will come very soon.

P.S.
If they hadn't excluded me from HIVE airdrop I wouldn't have sold Steem. I'd have sold HIVE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68