I invested $100 in steem today. This is my first investment :)

in Steem Schools3 years ago

I invested $100 in steem today. This may sound funny to you. Because there are those who invest a lot here. This is my first investment. I am a man who wants to see it by trying instead of making a huge investment. If my situation was better, I would like to deposit a better amount of money. But I wanted to start by experimenting with a small amount. :) Wanting or trying is half the success. Frankly, I am a little cautious. Recently, there have been dips in Crypto. Will it go any lower? That's why I didn't want to invest any more. Because I'm not rich. :) But I witnessed something very well. When a Cryptocurrency drops, then it is necessary to buy it. When I came back here the steem was $ 1.2. That's why I wanted to return. Now the steem has dropped to $ 0.54 since I came back. I wanted to give it a try. I went to Poloniex and bought steem. The most I can lose is $100. But I will probably earn more. Perhaps I can invest $ 1000 on this platform next month. I see a light on the steemit platform. That light can bring me into a very comfortable situation when I'm in a very difficult situation. I will see this by living. Dear @dobartim always says: Never give up. Work and go. As I said, it has been 2 months since I returned here again. @Dobartim has been very supportive of me. I owe him gratitude. Maybe we will meet at the summit, as he told me one day. Some people I just met gave me some very nice new ideas. I am happy for meet them.

try-steemit.png

What have I done? I always made original posts. I love taking photos. I don't know cryptocurrencies at all. Frankly, I don't have time to learn them. I'm just trying the steemit platform. As I learn the steemit, I also learn about cryptocurrencies. Maybe I don't have a lot of money, but I wanted to invest here even if it was $ 100. Because I have been given a lot of ideas here. I will keep trying everything. Some things called Done are the beginning. It cannot be the King who does not strive for his future.

Respects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82