Photos from Bangkok and Pattaya Streets. I have always loved Thailand.

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello friends.
I told you that I had visited Thailand 4 times before. My first visit to Thailand was the cities of Bangkok and Pattaya. I mostly shared photos of seas and natural beauties from Thailand with you. When I looked at my photo archive, I came across photos I took with my phone from the streets of Thailand. Photos are from 6 years ago and were taken with iphone6.

Bangkok is an amazing city. There is wealth here, there is poverty. But the rich and the poor have a lot of respect for each other. It is very normal in this country for a rich person to come and buy street food. In which other country in the world is street food sold in front of big shopping malls? I don`t know this. Food culture is very important in Asia. You can come across thousands of street food vendors in Bangkok. What amazes me is that all of these stalls have customers. Thai people love to eat. They eat all day long but are still very thin. Motorcycle use is very common in this country, as in most Asian countries. You can come across hundreds of motorcyclists on the roads. I want to post some photos from the streets of Bangkok. As I took the photos from inside the bus, the colors are not very clear. But I still wanted to share it for those who want to visit Thailand.

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Pattaya is a sea city. Definitely stay away from the nice comments about the Pattaya sea. The sea here is not clean. I think the ocean is very choppy in this part. But there are Koh Larn and similar islands that you can reach in a short time by ferryboats. These islands are truly magnificent. I think Pattaya is a place where people who care about entertainment and nightlife should go. I had a great time here too. Even though the hotel I stayed in was a 3-star hotel, it was a very nice hotel. The most famous street in Pattaya is Walking Street. Most of the bars and discos are on this street. At night, life takes place on Walking Street. You can see some of the photos I took from Pattaya streets below.

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

13.JPG

14.JPG

15.JPG

16.JPG

17.JPG

18.JPG

19.JPG

20.JPG

21.JPG

Regards to all of you.

Sort:  

This post has received a 49.53 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61