You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do Digital Revolution and Blockchain Free Us or Do We Become Slaves

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Each time I read from you I have new illumination . #Steemschools is the best place to be.

steem coin is an alternative coin for bitcoin. If you missed bitcoin don't worry steemit is here for you.

Steemit is calling for writers, marketers,programmers and all talented people young and old to this new social blockchain an alternative Facebook that rewards your creativity.

This is my campaign work I'm pushing it to all social networks from today.

The image is still in progress. I will welcome constructive criticism to make this write up what it.
Special mention to @dobartim my steemit father.

Sort:  

Steem On - Be true leader

It's not robbery for a student to like his teacher. Sir your are a true leader so I will be. Thanks dad
We steem on

Always

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66