You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Sure and Uncertain Path to Success

in Steem Schools3 years ago (edited)

Such a liberating write-up! It's a potent tunic for those who want to break free from the grip of financial slavery and poverty.

My takeaways:

Those who take risks with the opportunities and potentials that exist in the future create great changes and wealth, those who wait for everything to be safe come to the end as ordinary users, they miss these great opportunities that are happening now in times of transition.

  • Dobartim

Success is not guaranteed to those who seek security, success is the path we take from goal to goal.

  • Dobartim

Thanks for the values. Your write-ups keep me glued to your blog. Sometimes I have to check your latest post before I check my dashboard. It is the extent to which you've influenced my life. Thanks once again @dobartim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62