My smartphone photography steem school beautiful theme

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20200413_230322.jpg

Hi everyone.
Thanks for sharing my post.

I was surprised to see such a picnic spot among you. The photo of an animal was sitting on a desk taken from my smart phone. I approached and took the photo. But when I was sitting at a desk, I would try to share with you what I had picked up from my back at work. I will try many more of you. A lot of joy to see this photo I am very happy to see the photo looks very nice the background looks good It is a nice thing to look at the girl as if it is such a thing to enjoy. VPN does it no harm Just roaming around eating insects Many kinds of dataset bunny I will share photos of this creature below with you since I enjoy working so much fun at school I want to learn a lot from your school.

Want to know, it's my responsibility to never leave my job with my own smartphone with photos I will not give you a post. I will try to give more flowers and plants photos from my garden so that you like me also because I spend two to two and a half hours in my flower garden and try to take many kinds of photos of different animals. I try to take photos because I love photography so I share it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71191.31
ETH 3811.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48