MY FIRST STORY IF YOU MISS THIS DONOT REGRET!!

in Steem Schools3 years ago

My Name am Micheal.
1.jpg

I have four friends of mine.
2.jpg

Their names are Peter, Ivan, Daniel and Simon.
My friend Peter likes to play football
3.jpg

My friend Ivan likes swimming in water
4.jpg

My friend Daniel likes to watch football and he supports arsenal
5.jpg

My friend Simon likes to learn (Education) and new things
6.jpg

Then on my side I like doing all everyone likes
I play football with peter
7.jpg

I swim with Ivan
8.jpg

I watch football with Daniel
9.jpg

And I concentrate on books when it’s time for it with Simon
10.jpg

So I call all members in this community to come and join me in all activities above
Come and we play football, we swim, we watch football and we learn together
God bless you all abundantly who have read my first story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69264.29
ETH 3749.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66