JBeautifully looking this kids photography captured by smartphone///support me communityschools team

in Steem Schools4 years ago

This beautiful smiling face
20191223_090721-1.jpg

The baby's smile is such a beautiful smile, her smile is trying to say something but her mouth has not yet spoken, coming to me, she was smiling and trying to say what she thought. At that moment I took a picture with my mobile camera, which is a little different for my kids. I always encourage children to recite the Quran, because I know that to build a human being, the Quran Sharif hadith educational institutions need to be started, then that child grows up very well. So I always say that your child teaches the Quran and Hadith Sharif,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69084.83
ETH 3770.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52