THE RISK THAT COME FROM SAYING; I LOVE YOU

in Steem Schools2 years ago (edited)

20220910_055654_0000.png
The picture is edited by @samueluche09

I love you is a popular phrase today, people say it willingly or forceful without acknowledging the load of responsibility the stress, the tears and heartbreak that might come from loving someone.

I have had my my shear of heartbreak coming from loving a complete stranger. At first it might seem like unconditional love, love at first sight, but deep within the chemistry is infatuation.

My heart burn to ashes when i see young generation repeatedly saying the phrase; "I Love you." Not knowing exactly what I mean to love someone. A Man once said;

If you truly love someone you have to risk it all.

70% of people walking around the world can't die for their partner 20% want to but don't think it worth it, 10% will spit it out NO.

We rush into love and rush out of it when we think that is threat to our life. Is good to love but is wrong to have a wrong idea about love.

No one wish to stay lonely forever and become a target for depression and sadness to shoot their arrows, we have to love no matter what, but when we do. An old man said to me;

Don't love with your eye, because the heart see the shape of the body, but love with your heart and your head so you could see the invisible qualities.

Feelings can be cunning sometimes that is why I make do with my instincts.

Original post by: @samueluche09

Sort:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56