My smartphone photography flower beautiful theme steem school

in Steem Schools4 years ago

20191223_162459.jpg

Hi everyone.
Thanks for sharing my flower pots.

I took this flower from my friend's phone. This flower is so beautiful to look at so I will share it with you. I'll try to give you more.

My smartphone photographer of flower the sharing support steem school beautiful theme
suaeb (50)Friendin Steem Schools •

Like a flower,I'm beautiful inside out
I give hope and exude warmth
I undergo different transitions,
which ensure maximal reproductive success.

Like a flower,I blossom and keep growing
I make difference,regardless of where I'm found
I add value and source of relief to people
I give scent and beautifies the environment

Like a flower, I brighten people's day
At my presence, a weary soul is console
I undergo trainings,have experiences
and get gleaned to yield productive results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69