My Steemit Strategy Up Until The End Of This Year

in Steem Schools7 months ago

Good day, fellow Steemit users worldwide as well as dear readers from both Steemit and outside of it! For today's first post here on Steemit, I wanted to write about my Steemit strategy for my account up until the end of this year. My strategy is, in fact, quite simple: powering up as much as possible in order to become more relevant and be more easily recognised as a content creator on this very interesting blockchain/platform.

Steemit.jpg
The following couple of months will consists of a constant power up for my account which is, in a nutshell, my best strategy for the end of this year here on Steemit in order to become a more relevant content creator. Image source: Pixabay

For this, I have in mind powering up as much as possible from all the earnings/rewards collected for all the published posts on the Steemit blockchain so that I can increase my Steem power to a very satisfying personal level. So far, I've already started powering up and it's been a good strategy/action that I took.

Therefore, until late December 2023, my primary concern and focus here on the Steemit blockchain will be to continue powering up as much as possible and I truly hope I will be as successful as possible. What is your Steemit strategy, if I may ask please? I'm curious about yours so please voice your opinion in the comments' section below if you'd like. All the best, take care, stay safe, and thank you very much for your support and appreciation on Steemit! Have a wonderful autumn! 🙂

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your constant support and appreciation! I am very grateful to you! All the best!

 7 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your Steemit strategy! It's great to hear that you're focused on powering up and increasing your Steem power. Building your Steem power can indeed help you become more influential and recognized as a content creator on the platform. It's a solid approach to long-term growth.

Wishing you success with your strategy, and I look forward to reading more of your posts in the future. Have a wonderful autumn as well!

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your positive comment! Have an excellent day, week, and autumn! Much respect for your kind and accurate comment! All the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72