My poem "Great men" for poetrycontest by @dobartim

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Hello to everyone!

Late last night, before I went to bed, I went to Steemit, write my last post and put upvotes. In the news feed, I saw a new post by @sultan-aceh, I started reading. There is a lot of text, a lot of photos, but even more kindness and a desire to help a member of Steemit @tailah.bayu, who lives with his family in a crumbling house.

image.png

This post very touched me and wanted to write a poem-thanks to our wonderful participants @dobartim, @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @stephenkendal, who organized the help and encourages us all to take part in charity. You can read @sultan-aceh's wonderful post here: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@sultan-aceh/vote-for-home-be-real-steemian#@sultan-aceh/qqhx4n

We are all one big family on Steemit. I am sure that only kindness can save the World, and we are all one significant force. I am glad that the Steemit @steemitblog @steemcurator01 team supports the charity projects of our participants and I am very grateful to them for this.

My poem for you @dodartim, @xpilar, @sultan-aceh, @stephenkendal

Great men

Warm evening, soon to sleep,
I go to Steemit to distribute
upvotes to the best people.
I open a new post:
a lot of words, a lot of photos.
And in fact - kindness, depth of soul, big heart..

You and your friends @xpilar, @dobartim,
@stephenkendal, famous on Steemit.
Thank you to your mothers
for giving birth to you.
They have put kindness into your hearts and souls.
They taught you to be compassionate
and help those who live hard.

I am happy to read and know you on Steemit,
for me, you are a model of honesty, openness,
decency and spiritual kindness!
I am certainly not a poet,
but I write these lines with all my heart and soul.
Thank you, my friends, and together
with you, I make my donation.
I encourage all others to follow your example.

In russian for me.

Теплый вечер, скоро спать
Захожу на Steemit,
чтоб апвоуты раздать
Самым лучшим.
Открываю новый пост:
много текста, много фото
А по сути - доброта,
глубина души и сердца.

Ты,твои друзья @xpilar,
@dobartim, @stephenkendal
извесные на Steemit.
Cпасибо вашим матерям, что вас родили.
В ваши души и сердца
доброту вложили.
Научили сострадать и помогать тем,
Кто живет трудно.

Счастлива читать и знать вас на Steemit
Для меня вы образец
честности, открытости, порядочности
и дущевной щедрости!
Я конечно ж не поэт, но эти строчки
Пишу от всей моей души и сердца!
Благодарю друзья мои и вместе с вами
я делаю мой donation!

Thanks to @dobartim for the opportunity to write poems and post them in your community.

Have a good day!

Sort:  

my link on twitter:

twitter.png

Thank you for your awesome heart and poem my dear Russian friend.

Thank you my kind friend, @dobartim.

Your poem is very touching. Have a nice day Natali. 😘

Thank you so much, my dear friend!

Hope this post win

yes, thanks

@steemcurator01, thank you so much for your significant support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59