Great combo to relax 🥂✨

in SteemFamily2 years ago

So far best snack I tried. As for the drink it is a sparkling wine cavicchioli malvasia from Emilia, Emilia-Romagna Italy. This summer I tried various of drinks especiaply wines as I had to chane to work with drinks and taste wines from Portugal, Chile, Italy, Spain, France as well as pur local wines and neighbours as Serbia, Macedonia, Croatia and Slovenia. One of the best wines is from a little private winery from Macedonia, TEN BARRELS SYRAH RESERVA. This from the picture is just for refreshing nice glass to enjoy but more serious wines I tasted on work and I can say I did not know ahything before this about sorts and differences until now. Glad to learn and know how to pick good wine and to know when and where to drink certain sort. Cheers!
20210723_215421.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

very interesting combination))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68643.75
ETH 3779.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67