PROMO STEEM FOR MY FRIEND 25% Reward / Payout To @Steemcoffeeshop

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

English
good night, all stemian friends back again on my blog @agussafrizal, how are you all my friends, hopefully you will always be in the grace and protection of Allah SWT.

Indonesia
selamat malam sahabat stemian semuanya kembali lagi di blog saya @agussafrizal, apakabar sahabat ku semuanya semoga sahabat selalu dalam rahmat dan lindungan Allah SWT.

IMG_20210518_224417.jpg

English
On the occasion I wanted to post about the PromoSteem that I did to two of my friends, which I did Kamaren Siang when we had coffee together at one of the Warkop in our village, both of my friends were in the same village with me but they had long since migrated migrated to Banda Aceh since 8 years ago and has lived there for 8 years her name is Hamdani with my name Stemit @aisyaa, the name Aisyaa she takes from the name of her child, one daughter and the other is my friend's name Muslizal with his Steemit account name @tuchik, that's a cool nickname for him in our village.

Indonesia
Pada kesempatan kali saya ingin memposting tentang PromoSteem yang saya lakukan kepada dua Sahabat saya yang saya lakukan kamaren siang saat kami ngopi bersama di salah satu warkop yang ada di kampung kami, kedua sahabat saya tersebut satu kampung dengan saya tetapi mereka sudah lama merantau, yang satu merantau ke Banda Aceh sejak 8 tahun yang lalu dan sudah menetap di sana selama 8 tahun namanya Hamdani dengan nama aku Stemitnya @aisyaa, nama Aisyaa dia ambil dari nama anaknya, anak perempuan satu satu nya dan yang satu lagi kawan saya namanya Muslizal dengan nama akun Steemitnya @tuchik, itu nama panggilan keren untuk dia di kampung kami.

IMG-20210517-WA0004.jpg
Photo With Hamdani @aisyaa

English
Hamdani, my friend from our elementary school, is one let up and now he lives in Banda Aceh. His daily activities work at the Car Painting Workshop, he has his own, yesterday he returned to his hometown and we sat drinking coffee together and he saw that I was busy playing on the Steemit blog. about the Steemit blog and I directly explained the benefits of the Steemit blog and how to play on the Steemitblog.

After he listened to my explanation, he was very interested in joining the Steemit blog and told me to register it on the Steemit blog, and I registered him starting to make a new Gmail account for him and until he finished creating a Steemit account for him, a little tired but still enthusiastic to promote the steemit @promosteem.com blog

Indonesia
Hamdani sahabat saya dari SD kami satu leting dan sekarang dia menetap di Banda Aceh aktifitas dia sehari hari bekerja di Bengkel Pengecetan Mobil punya dia sendiri, kemarin dia pulang kampung dan kami duduk ngopi bersama dan dia melihat saya sibuk bermain di blog Steemit dia Pun langsung bertnya tentang blog steemit dan saya lngsung menjelaskannya manfaat dri blog Steemit dan cara bermain di blog Steemi

Setelah dia mendengarkan penjelasan dari saya dia pun sangat tertarik untuk bergabung di blog steemit dan menyuruh saya untuk mendaftarkanya di blog steemit, dan saya pun mendaftarkan nya mulai membuat gmail baru buat dia dan smpai dengan selesai membuat akun steemit buat dia, sedikit capek tapi tetap semangat untuk mempromosikan blog steemit @promosteem.com

IMG-20210517-WA0008.jpg
Photo With Muslizal @tuchik

English
And for my friend Muslizal he already knows a little about the Steemit blog because he often returns to my hometown and hometown, almost all young people play Steemit, so it's very easy for me to teach him how to register and make posts on steemit blogs different from my friend Hamdani who I have to do teach from the basics to how to make good and quality posts.

Indonesia
Dan untuk sahabat saya muslizal dia sudah sedikit tau tentang blog Steemit karena dia sering pulang kampung dan kampung saya hampir semua anak muda bermain steemit, jadi sangat mudah untuk saya mengajari dia cara mendaftar dan membuat postingan di blog steemit berbeda dengan sahabat saya hamdani yang harus saya ajari dari dasar sampai dengan cara membuat postingan yang bagus dan bermutu.

IMG_20210518_210750.jpg

IMG_20210518_210815.jpg

English
them to use the correct Tage according to their posts and also how to edit the post if there is an error in the post when the post has been posted, and also how to Vote and Resteem other people's posts, and after they post them My last task is to share their posts on my blog like the picture above to get support and motivation in playing steemit from my friends on steemit or my followers on my blog.

Friends of all for the story of the post PromoSteem this time I hope this post is useful especially for myself and also for special friends in terms of doing PromoSteem for steemitblog. Thank you

Indonesia
Setelah selesai mendaftarkan akun steemit kepada kedua sahabat saya, saya pun mengajari mereka untuk membuat postingan perkenalan diri ataupun Introduce , mereka pun melai membuat postingan pertama mereka dengan merangkai kata katanya sendiri, selesai mereka membuat postingan saya pun mengajari mereka untuk menggunakan Tage yg benar sesuai postingan mereka dan juga cara mengedit postingan jika ada kesalahan dalam postingan ketikan postingan sudah di post, dan juga cara untuk melakukan Vote dan Resteem postingan orang lain, dan sesudah mereka post postingannya tugas terakhir saya adalah mebagikakan postingan mereka di blog saya seperti gambar di atas untuk mendapatkan dukungan dan motivasi dalam bermain steemit dari para sahabat saya di steemit ataupun para Followers di blog saya.

Sahabat semua sekian untuk cerita postingan PromoSteem kali ini semoga postingan ini bermanfaat terutama bagi saya sendiri dan juga untuk sahabat steemian khusus dalam hal melakukan PromoSteem untuk steemitblog. Terimakasih

Cc: @arie.steem @stephenkendal

Best Regards

@agussafrizal

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

taq #promo-steem

bukan #promo-stem.

Kurang satu "e", silahkan segera diperbaiki.

Good Luck !

Hehe, krang satu e nya y bg @ponpase
Mksih atas infonya bg 🙏🙏

Sukses selalu dalam promo-steem,,bro,,

Siap, terimakasih atas dukungannya bro @humaidi

 3 years ago 

we are certainly growing together with people like you. Keep it up man.

Ok, Thanks you friend @mcsamm

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67