Promosteem || Inviting Newcomers In February 2023steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hello my best steemit friends in this community

Back again with me on this post in the Steem-Database community with the topic ; Promosteem || Inviting Newcomers In February 2023

Picsart_23-03-01_18-59-15-420.png

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Picsart_23-02-26_21-32-47-633.png

Promosteem is one of the challenges that is a little difficult for us to do, especially in inviting our other friends to join the Steemit platform to be newcomers and also active.

Explaining and explaining what activities we do well and what the results are for us on the Steemit platform, it must be in accordance with his thoughts and be precise and with a good approach, in the end we will also be successful in promoting them.

Newcomers in 2023


@muhar-bd


IMG_20230302_074231.png

Self introduction

My success at the end of February was to successfully invite my best friend to join Steemit and that was one of the biggest successes for me, therefore we will feel happiness even though the introduction has not been successfully verified.

As for this post, it is a moment when I was with @muhar-bd, who lives far from me, this post I wrote in the hope that I can connect with our other friends so that they want to provide even better enlightenment.

Selfie photo with @muhar-bd


IMG_20230302_073901.png



2017 alumni, Steemian Member


@saifmmc

IMG_20230302_074123.png

Self introduction

My other success at the end of February was that I managed to invite my old friend to actively join Steemit again, namely @saifmmc and he was the first to introduce the Steemit Platform to me, and that was also one of the biggest successes for me but I was a little disappointed because the introduction has not been successfully verified and it says there is an error in the introduction but that is real data @saifmmc actually.

Selfie photo with @saifmmc


IMG_20230302_073954.png



My journey to joining the Steemit platform has been a long time coming, namely in early 2018, only at the end of 2022 and early 2023 I managed to invite more of my friends to join this Steemit.

Whatever I have done well this time with the hope of being able to provide the best for Steemit's development to be better and Steem's growth to be better too, therefore we must be active in promoting steemit.

Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@steem-database
@ponpase
@ikmalhariamuna

Best regards always ;
@ana07

about me

Sort:  
 last year 

Semoga teman-teman baru yang mendaftar akunnya di steemit bisa terus konsisten dan kita bisa sukses bersama di sini pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60