Daily Chat Contest #6 (09-05-2021) - 10 Steem Everyday [Total 300 Steem] - 9 New User Join So Far

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of post payout goes to @promosteem.com

daily contest.png

I want to share goodness with others by providing 10 steems to 5 winners every day for the Daily Chat Contest. I got this inspiration from mcsamm which also has a contest like this in the weekly time. and I've talked to him about the contest I would make and he supported

However, the contest I made is different from the others, that is, you don't need to make a post, you only need to share a screenshot of your chat in the comments Daily Chat Contest post in everyday.

You can enter this contest every day, there is no limit. but you have to give different chat screenshots with different people. the contents of the screenshot is about you inviting other people to join in steemit.


Strict Regulation

  1. Provide a different screenshot on each of your entries in the comments column
  2. One person can only provide 1 entry per day
  3. The screenshots should be about talking to getting friends to join Steemit
  4. Entries are only counted if you provide a screenshot in the comments column
  5. If the conversation is in a language other than English, please write down your conversation in the comments so that I can translate
  6. Entries that are accepted are those that successfully invite your friends to join and prove the new @username in the comments column. unsuccessful to invite friends, then there are exceptions, please read the assessment below.

Additional Rules

7. New user you refer is a new user who joins in MAY

Assessment

  1. Only introduced Steemit but did not succeed in getting friends to join Steemit - point : 1
  2. Successfully invited friends to join and prove their username - point: 2

You're On The Blacklisted If

  1. Taking other people's chat screenshot
  2. Manipulate chat screenshots with editing

Note

  1. You sincerely accept every winner I choose every day
  2. Please report to me if you see anyone breaking the rules
  3. There is no limit to being a winner every day
  4. I choose the winners based on the conversation in the chat and also divide it evenly for everyone, so. you won't win every day
  5. The daily chat contest will be closed after I publish the next daily post along with the list of winners
  6. I provide 10 steems for 5 entries, one entry gets 2 steems, if one day it doesn't reach 5 entries then the prize for you will increase
  7. Resteem this post every time you enter this contest

Phone Number Invalid

  1. When you have a problem with an invalid phone number when registering an account, I advise you to use this tool to register https://steemyy.com/reg.php , and after that you can change the master key of your steemit account.

Timeline

contestguide.png

Example Good Comment

contohkomen.jpg

afgefge.png


Make sure you always read the progress of this contest and also always follow the rules well, every improvisation of the contest is for safety and also has a real effect in promoting steemit to others


Daily Chat Contest #5


3 winners from 3 entries who participated

WinnerComment LinkPrize
@steemitbeautyComment3.333 STEEM
@advokateComment3.333 STEEM
@peachyladivaComment3.333 STEEM
@Comment-
@Comment-

5.png

chat 5.png

For gifts, you can check my wallet, if I haven't sent the gift in 24 hours, you can reprimand me. sometimes I forget, because forgetfulness is human nature :D

daily chat.png

Okay, let's start sharing your entries in the comments column in this post


Goodluck


Thanks to : steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @pennsif

discord link.png
PromoSteem Discord


Author : @arie.steem
Contact Discord : arie.steem#4626
Twitter : https://twitter.com/ariesteem

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

CLOSED

 3 years ago 

Screenshot_20210509-030540.png

Screenshot_20210509-030618.png

Screenshot_20210509-030630.png
Not yet to sign up but soon.

 3 years ago 

maybe you can comment when she is success to sign up
i am waiting your update

 3 years ago 

Yes she did.
@borngreat20

One of my recruit @mophebe have made her introductory post and I'm helping @charis20 with her introductory post as well.
This contest is really working and helping me with great ideas. Thank you so much @arie.steem

 3 years ago 

approved

keep guide your recruit , you are doing great so far

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot. I'm so grateful for this contest @arie.steem

  • My entry:

conv collage.jpg

MeMy Friend(Shehryar)
Bro?, What about the scene of your joining steemit platform?Yes bro,Steemit? send me the link to it so that I can signup.
I sent you before didn't you see it?Ok, And also tell me, you told me before that by posting we can also be rewarded? xD, Anyways I save the pdf of keys and tell me when you are going to teach me about the usage of it? I will arrive at your house tomorrow night then you are going to teach me.
Yes, Bro, you can earn by posting quality content and you can also invest in it, it's like the concept of cryptocurrency, Any ways meet me tomorrow i will tell you moreThumbs up
 3 years ago 

approved

 3 years ago 

Great work arie, this is helping many reach out to their neighbors and loved ones about steemit

 3 years ago 

you guys also doing great to

Screenshot_2021-05-09-02-54-50-39.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-02-54-57-56.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-02-54-06-28.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-02-53-42-63.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-05-28-35-78.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-05-29-03-80.png

Screenshot_2021-05-09-05-29-39-18.png

1 berhasil bergabung 3 gagal.
@taufikt

 3 years ago 

approved

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

Greetings @arie.steem
Thank you for your support.
Here is my Recruit prove.
Screenshot_20210509-033143.png

Screenshot_20210509-033211.png

Screenshot_20210509-033234.png

Screenshot_20210509-033253.png

Screenshot_20210509-033311.png

Screenshot_20210509-033327.png

Screenshot_20210509-033338.png

My new recruit,his username is @ricchzino.

 3 years ago 

approved

please be carefull with chat image in your screenshot, if there have privacy image or chat, you can blur

 3 years ago (edited)

Okay sir, noted.
For the benifit of next time
Thank you

My real screenshot entry
IMG_20210509_125323_467.jpg

His steemit account registered prove
Screenshot_20210509-131715.png

The conversation
The conversation was face to face conversation. His real name is Matthew, one of my choir member in the church. After church today, I called to see him, in which I told him about this great commission steemit. Then he saw good reason in joining steemit and registered immediately @matt4all, as it's even my project that will kick-off this week, called steem-Up Nigeria, getting and registering new steemit users
IMG_20210315_193801.jpg

 3 years ago 

i am sorry ... new user who you bring in april is not not accepted

rule no. 7
New user you refer is a new user who joins in MAY

Screenshot_20210509-141009.png

Screenshot_20210509-140825.png

Screenshot_20210509-140840.png

This is a screenshot of My explaining steemit to a group I created recently. Just recently joined steem and I want to sensitize my friends.

I Successfully got about 18 persons registered yesterday.
Usernames.
@kisuhtripp
@nonche
@daprinzlibrary
@ebueblaise
@frielum
@fonyongruth
@toomuchmoney
Just to name a few.

 3 years ago 

approved..

wow, you are doing amazing ..
I'll send additional steem for you later, thanks because you can bring many users at once.

please remind me if i forgot to give you a gift.

Ok I will.

Thank you

I have received the steem. I want to express my gratitude and thanks to you.

I do appreciate much than you can imagine.
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64