You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cofffee Booth Design Powered by Steem | design by @buyahanan

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

very good design. I'm thinking of making this SteemCofffee Booth Design a design asset for @steemcoffeeshop and we can offer it to other people who want to build this small coffee shop.

What do you think ?

Sort:  

@arie.steem thanks for the appreciation. good idea to make my design an asset of steemcoffeeshop, because I know a design work if it's still on paper, it's only for reading material. it takes collaboration between designers and practitioners to make it happen, hopefully we can collaborate on this project and other projects so that they both get the same benefit in the end (Sorry for the late reply because I just came back from my hometown)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51