Steemit & Promosteem Promotion On Social Media Platforms || A New Initiative For Users Appreciation || 10% pay out to promosteem.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone

~ Hope you all are well and enjoying your happy lives. God bless you all. ~

IMG-20210818-WA0038.jpg

I am going to start a good initiative for promoting steemit and promo-steem. Social media platforms are the best source for any promotional activities. After joining steemit, three months ago, I start my promotional activities on social media especially on what's app. I am a student so, I have a lot of my university fellows that know me very well. So, when I talk to them about steemit. They will happily agree to work on steemit.

Now, I am going to share the best posts of promo-steem on social media platforms like Twitter and Facebook. Because as present era people mostly get knowledge of new things on social media sites. So, I wanted to promote steemit on social media platforms because in the present pandemic situation social media is the best way to promote steemit. I was working on this idea for many days. Today I am going to accomplish it on steemit.

User NamePost LinkLink Share on Twitter
@arie.steemSTEEMCONTEST.COM - Introduction (a platform that provide all contest informations on steemit)Link
@msharifHelping a Newbie with advice on how to open steemit account.Talk about investment and earning point. Virtual work for promote steemit.Link
@akbar2468Project Pembuatan Baju Club Panahan Dengan Logo SK dan Promo-Steem, Melakukan PROMO-STEEM Lewat MEMANAH , By @akbar2468 Link
@baristaacademy✅ Image change and new promotion strategy for Steemit! ✅Link
@imanthaddPromo Steem on TikTok // Social Media CampaignLink

Selection Criteria

Now the posts picked up criteria is that the posts that are well written, correct use of markdown styling, and explain everything in a good way will be selected. But I will pick some of those posts which are not giving any appreciation or they didn't get any upvote. So, I will give them appreciation by selecting their posts in best picks.
I will pick the 5 best posts today and I will share them on my Twitter account by using the tag #promo-steem and #steemit. Those outsider people will be attracted to steemit and join steemit to share their best skills on the best platform.

Motivation

I will spend most of the time on steemit viewing different quality content posts. I love to work on steemit and I am trying my best to become a member of promo-steem. I have experience of promoting steemit on what's an app but now I will try to promote it on Twitter that more people will be attracted towards steemit and join steemit for showing their best skills to make steemit the best platform for earning and learning. This is the best way to give an appreciation of the quality of content users. Then the users will work with more energy and give their best in steemit.

Response

The users which I introduce every week is due to this promotional activity. Because people eagerly want to join steemit and work on it.

Screenshot_2021-08-18-10-41-56-907_com.twitter.android.png

Screenshot_2021-08-18-10-42-21-258_com.twitter.android.png

~ I hope you like my little bit of effort for steemit promotion and promo-steem especially. I will give all my free time to pick the best posts to give appreciation to all the quality content users on steemit. Thank you for your precious time. May Allah Bless You All. ~

8ac3c1b343a65fa6.gif

Regards:

@ashkhan

Special Thanks

@arie.steem
@promosteem.com
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@ponpase
@siz-official
@cryptokraze

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

MashaAllah very nice initiative ❤️💕💖

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75