#Promo-Steem Sponsorship Pitch by @bangmimi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody, STEEM On!

Alright, on this occasion, I'm back to writing ideas on how to promote #Steem, I'm trying to include this article for the #contest organized by @stephenkendal. Again he sponsors the #onehundredsteem contest, this time he provides 200 Steem to distribute to winners who have bright ideas to promote. 100 Steem will be given to the first 1 winner who has an Idea on how to promote #Steem and another 100 Steem will be given to several other participants.

Would you like to participate in this #contest too? Let's support #promo-steem, maybe @stephenkendal will also support your idea. Do what's best for you, make the most of your opportunities. We will look forward to welcoming you and helping support your creative ideas.

20210606_232535.png

Why should you do Promo-Steem?

Writing content for #Steem has become part of my routine and Almost every day I create motivational content and #promo-steem on the Steemit platform. I have a desire to write ideas that can motivate many people, help them to be inspired to stay afloat in the ocean of Steem. I love to share my life story on Steemit and help provide direction to Active Steem users. Then help support and motivate Steemit users to invite others to join Steemit.

Previously I had the idea of holding a #contest like this, but unfortunately not many took part at that time. I aim to support #Promo-Steem and I am ready to be a #Promo-Steem promoter. Therefore, I spare time to participate in this #Contest, Hoping this work will boost and support the growth of Steem value. STEEM On!

How do you do Promo-Steem and inviting others to join Steemit?

As time goes by, we are often busy with activities according to our respective professions, working hard and trying to get to a brighter future. All of us want a successful future, we have the desire to move to find peace and happiness in life in the future. So that work is prioritized, then use free time to rest and have fun with relatives, family and friends.

We as active Steem users have a different way to relax and hang out with friends. We use our free time to create content and express creativity on the Steemit platform. Working hard according to their respective professions is still going smoothly as usual, but we use our spare time to create Steemit content and gather energy for Steem. Besides learning to increase creativity, here we can also invest to collect long-term Steem Power.

IMG-20210516-WA0020.jpg

#Promo-Steem to Indonesian Youth

I often gather and discuss with young people in Indonesia in several coffee shops. There we discussed each other and spread positive, updated and hotly discussed information. As an active Steem user I try to introduce this Steemit to my friends, then invite them Youth to join and register their respective accounts. I share Steemit experiences with anyone, I keep trying to share positive experiences with them. Then invite them to be creative and create original works on Steemit. I assure them that the content and creative ideas they create will be valuable and given value. There will be rewards if someone is able to create creative ideas, new breakthroughs and programming future projects.

As a result, we managed to redevelop a team formed from the Youth association, we call it "The Youth Steem Community". Just like me, there are already several other active Steem users and we are working together to do a #Steem Promotion. We continue to invite other youth friends, then help support them to invite and introduce #Steem and #Steemit to their closest people, relatives, work friends and family. Currently we often gather together and do #promo-steem at coffee shops publicly.

Hope this work can support the development of #Steem to grow better and become more popular among the people of Indonesia. So, this is a form of my participation in this contest, it might be the best idea on how to Promote #Steem and #Steemit . And this opt-in is also to support #promo-steem by using the #Contest tag. I am very happy to see active #Steem user activity, so that more and more users and investors are aware and join Steemit. Let's support the activities of the #Promo-Steem promoter


Join us by following the @youthsteem.team

IMG_20210602_021507.png


Support #Promo-Steem
I ready to be Promotor
#promo-steem

PromoSteem Community ♨️

Special thanks to:
@steemcurator01
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@arie.steem
@dobartim

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

In the past I would write articles and business profiles on Steemit because of the value of the hyperlink for SEO. Seemed to work well for a few months. The business would pay $5 to $20 per post.

 3 years ago 

Sure? that is real. I like this job. Then I share my experience and motivate many people. STEEM On!

 3 years ago 

Congratulations.!!

100 Steem - #OneHundredSteem Sponsorship to help to continue to develop The Youth Steem Community Project in Indonesia.

Good luck with your Project.

Stephen

Steemit Steem Blog.jpg

 3 years ago 

Is this real sir? I'm not even sure my idea is the best.

Glad to be able to share experiences and be able to give the best for your #contest. For me #Promo-Steem is so amazing and fun.

Share ini Twitter

Screenshot_2021-06-07-03-40-07-400_com.android.chrome.png

 3 years ago 

Go go #promo-steem !!!
Go go #youthsteem.team
Go go #bangmimi
You can do it!
You're the best man!

 3 years ago 

Good job my friend, haha
do that , you can do it, keep Consistent!

 3 years ago 

I think so friend..

I'm sure I can, just for now, the circumstances and conditions are holding up

 3 years ago 

Ready? just do it team!

Nice one.... live with steem ... stay with steem..teach people about steem...
Steemit.com all the way

 3 years ago 

okay bro! See u in next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76