Contest: My Day With Steemit #1 by @christnenye

in Steem Marketing11 months ago

Welcome back to my blog, greetings to everyone. I appreciate @josepha for organizing this contest on the topic My Day With Steemit #1

20230701_083809.jpg

On daily basis we either posts, votes, comment and resteem posts. All these are activities we carry out in order to keep the platform up and doing so today being 1st of July 2023, I will share my activities.

Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for the day, and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the Steemworld tool.

My routine as a Steemian is to vote, comment and resteem posts I found interesting. So as I always do, I upvoted posts on communities I subscribed in, I also vote and comment on individual posts who invites me to participate in contests.

So today I first of all commented and voted on the contests I won, voted on posts in communities like Steem bloggers and hot News Community which left my manar at 51.79%. Once it recharges I will continue voting other posts.

Screenshot_20230701-090422.jpg

Screenshot_20230701-090429.jpg

https://steemworld.org/@christnenye

From the screenshot gotten from steemworld.org today 1/07/2023 I made activities on the total 36 accounts 31 upvotes, 3 resteemed posts and 2 comments.

When it comes to upvoting posts, do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us, and if no tell us how often you do support users.

I don't have any special user I vote everyday though I vote on any user who mentions me in any contest but I often votes on @akareen posts, he is a Steemian who doesn't fail to comment and upvotes on my votes whenever I mention him so I do reciprocate the gesture.

My voting normally goes to communites where I often make posts mostly especially I vote on newcomers Community, I always do that to show my support to newcomers who newly join the platform. To me that is my act of saying welcome to them.

Tell us about your best moments on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

I have numerous best moments and one of my best moments on Steemit was when I got my first support from steemcurator02 account, that was ending 2021 when I newly joined the platform. I got a vote of $22 on a posts I made on how to remove picture background using paint 3d a default application that comes with windows 10 operating system.

The second best moment is an upvotes I got from steemcurator01 account I got a total of $41 which is the highest so far since I joined Steemit platform.

Screenshot_20230701-094107.jpg

My today's activity was good, the contest was just like a reminder of my routine to vote posts here on steemit platform. I invite @akareen, @dorothy213 and @joymm to participate in the contest

Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club75YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 11 months ago 

Thanks for the review.

 11 months ago 

I do appreciate your invitation I will join you soon. Best of luck

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear friend.

 11 months ago 

Anda memiliki aktivitas harian yang bagus untuk steemit, saya juga melakukannya saudari

 11 months ago 

Thanks dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66