From Shop To Shop, Introducing Businesses To Steem, Sharing of 60 Steem Stickers With Shops and Individuals

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

CollageMaker_20210520_002024701.jpg

It's been another exciting but also a hectic promo activity of introducing businesses to Steem and sharing of 60 steem stickers with shops and individuals. One of the questions that I keep asking myself while undertaking steem promo to businesses is ''will steem be generally accepted by businesses and be used for their business transactions? "
With a lot of steem promo activities going on around the globe, I'm hopeful that we will eventually get to a time where there will be many businesses on steemit advertising and transacting their business with Steem.
Most the shops that I visited are already on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram and they have quite a good number of following and so they are able to channel their advertisement to increase their daily sales and orders.
My campaign is to make them realize the need to even put Steemit on top of the list since Steemit will rather be more rewarding than the others.

My Second Visit to Achimota Mall

Yesterday I embarked on a second visit to Achimota Mall, a retail center which has many shops. I had the privilege of working with @nateglobal, a steemian I signed up recently. I booked an appointment to meet some shop owners and attendants to enlighten them more about steem during my first visit. I received the warmest welcome by these shops as they have been expecting me.

Helping the shop Attendant to sign up at Divine Organic Hub

We gave more education about steem and how they can sign up on Steemit. Our steem promo sticker has been very essential reducing much talk. The sticker speaks volumes about Steemit and has the information that one needs to know about Steemit and Steem.

IMG_20210519_184224_6.jpg

Meeting The Crypto Enthusiast

Steem Promo To Sudents who came Shop at the Mall

Steem Promo At Shoprite

Steem Promo At Telefónika and Andysarp Shop

Steem Promo At Infinix and Sentouch Shop

IMG_20210519_172648_4.jpg

Steem Promo with @nateglobal MV Shop

60 Steem Promo Stickers Shared

200 hundred stickers and Flyers have been made purposely for this work and we gave out 60 sixty stickers to shops and people we met at the mall. I was so happy to have met people who already know more about cryptocurrency and have invested so much in Bitcoin but with their hopes failing of due the recent price dip. These people were so keen about Steem and showed a great interest to become investors.

IMG_20210519_185209_2.jpg

IMG_20210519_185257_2.jpg

IMG_20210519_185357_8.jpg

IMG_20210519_185652_8.jpg

Some of the Shops visited

With our contacts and email on the stickers I'm hopeful we will be receiving a number of correspondents in the next few days. I intend to continue with this promo activity every week since steem promo activities are very crucial to sustaining the Steem ecosystem.
Next week will be another promo work and we intend to have it at Accra Mall. Weekly updates will be given about our progress. I'm very grateful to @nateglobal for the support today, to @steemcurator01, @stephenkendal for giving us the morale in carrying out these activities, to @mcsamm, @nattybongo, @arie.steem and @pennsif for their leadership and guidance. My appreciation to @njaywan and @oppongk my country reps and members of @steem-ghana community for the support. I appreciate the love
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great work collinz
did you found new investor ?
what is owner store response when you explain about investing ?

Thank you @arie.steem, a lot have expressed interest in joining us on steemit, some also requested to be given some time before considering bringing their businesses and becoming investors. With our steem stickers with them I'm hopeful those that will be enthused will give us a call or will respond. I have made a progress though, a business that is into African fabrics, ladies and gents shoes, bags and clothings has already signed up. it's a partnership business and they are on Instagram and on Facebook already. They would like to transact business here on Steemit. Their account is ready(@rhoddysfabrics).

IMG-20210511-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210511-WA0011.jpg

I will be at their premises hopefully by Friday to see all their locations and how they intend to do their business here on steemit. I will give all the updates after my visit and will also be assisting them to know and understand how the Steemit blockchain works.

 3 years ago 

cool..... always keep touch with them and offer them to open payment with steem and sbd. and they can sell product on steemit also.

cc: @mcsamm @nattybongo

I will do that, expect an update on this soon

 3 years ago 

This is what we loom for always. I believe their presence will help to make steemit a better place.

 3 years ago 

Is good to get this feedback from you @collinz, follow up visits are always ideal, I believe with our contacts on the flyers just as you said we would be getting some calls soon and then we can proceed to guide them to sign up and lead them through achievement tasks. Steem can host their businesses too and they can earn on a double fold. Great work done bro🤝

my pleasure

Well done boss

Great work bro. With this idea, steem will begin to grow and investors Will now finds it attractive.

Bs

We can do it together, let's continue with the promo work

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55