I'm Now A Steemit Dolphin...Next Target Is To Become A Double Dolphin Soon

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

png_20211203_125124_0000.png

Hello everyone, it's my pleasure to inform the community of a significant achievement made today. I'm now a steemit dolphin, and getting to this level on Steemit has been a beautiful trip full with exciting activities and hard effort.

Every great success begins with a single step, as they say: "A thousand mile journey begins with a single step." I'm grateful for where I've gotten to this point, and I hope to continue working to increase my steem power so that I can better reward people and support the communities I've joined.

Furthermore, I'm interested in assisting in the development of a strong steem ecosystem, which has a lot to do with "value," and one of the factors that can give steem a good market value is how far we are prepared to go to participate in any activity or effort that promotes Steem's growth.

Screenshot_20211203_131555.jpg

Powered Up 90 Steem Today

Screenshot_20211203_052931.jpg

Screenshot_20211203_053155.jpg

My Steem Power Now

Screenshot_20211203_130935.jpg

The endeavor to increase the number of dolphins on Steem has pushed me to put more effort into increasing my steem power. I'm glad to be a part of club5050 since it has allowed me to do more powerups and I plan to do even more in the coming days to accelerate my growth.

Joining the dolphin club #clubdolphin is an honor for me, and I'd like to take this opportunity to encourage others who are yet to reach this level to keep working hard so that we can all grow together. Anyone is welcome to participate in any of the steemit club projects. #Club5050 #Club75 #Club100. Thanks for your attention and time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your new milestone @collinz . I hope @steemcurator01 don't remove the upvote they will give you on your new achievement as they have already done to me after achieving a dolphin 🐬. It's so unfortunate that no communication has been made to that effect. Hoping to see you get to the top soon.

 2 years ago 

wow this is quite a remarkable achievement by you,,congrats bro,,,

Thank you bro

 2 years ago 

An impressive feat to achieve. Congratulations. More miles ahead

Thank you bro, more miles ahead😊

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on your biggest achievement. I hope you will achieve your next target soon.

Steenmexclusive: Yes
Plagiarism: No
Club5050: Yes
Bot service: No

Thank you, hoping to achieve the next target soon

 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thank you boss, I appreciate this special vote

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on this new milestone brother 🚀🚀

Thank you bro

You're mentor, a role model...I'm Now A Steemit Dolphin...Next Target Is To Become A Double Dolphin. Big congratulation for your achievement dear @collinz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67