Powered Up More of My Earnings Since Last Year, Still Supporting and Promoting Steem Initiative

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20220111_175812.jpg

10% to promotesteem

We've seen an increase in Steem power in many accounts since the start of the steem club initiatives ( #club5050 #club75 #club100), and perhaps by the end of the year, we'll have more Steemit dolphins and whales.

I was overjoyed to have recently achieved the status of steemit dolphin, and it was at this time that I became more interested in working to increase my SP. Despite the fact that there hasn't been adequate support recently, I've continued to work on boosting my account, regardless of how modest the earnings have been.

Even though I was in the club5050, I set a goal last year to power up more. It's my goal this year to rapidly increase my steem power, thus I started powering more of my earnings in December last year. I plan to put in more effort now to build my steem power.

Screenshot_20220111_180013.jpg

My Powerups for the last 30 days

Screenshot_20220111_180032.jpg

My transfers for the last 30 days

We all know that steem power is important on Steemit, and finding ways to boost steem value is necessary to assist the steem ecosystem thrive and sustain for a long time.

We assist to grow the value of steem by locking up more of our steem power, therefore any of the steem club initiatives is something everyone should participate in. Those who believe in Steem's future will continue to power up and will not consider it as an arduous task.

Even though upvotes are not guaranteed, as we were informed when the club initiatives were launched, every little steem that is powered up is credited to our account. This means that the more we try to give steem a value, the more steem will increase and reward us.

Considering steem as a long-term investment plan and committing to regular powerups is something we can all do for ourselves and the future.

Sort:  

Keep on powering up and the fruit will be too much that we can't reap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87