Promo Steem #4: Promoting Steem To Our Baby's Pediatrician

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2021-06-08-16-54-42-71_d12dc1eb2cfbd58d6e24e14617cffa53~2.jpg

Today is another journey of parenthood and promoting steem to people around me. We are scheduled to have the follow-up check up 4 days after Evangeline (our newborn) being discharge from the hospital. For baby Eva's update, she is doing much better today, she gained weight and increase in height. This means that she made a lot of progress after her treatment, and of course being blessed to have a kind and wonderful pediatrician who really have a heart to her patients and their familes.

signal-2021-06-08-162504 (2).jpg

After doing the assessment, My husband @steemitcebu and I were surprised when Dr. Kou asked about steemit. I am sure she heard about steem from the nurses whom I introduced steem while I was in labor and in recovery room as well as when baby Eva was admitted in the same hospital for 8 days.
check on the promo-steem to nurses

@steemitcebu and I were very pleased to give her an introduction about the platform and I gave her my messenger account so I can help her after she sign up.

signal-2021-06-08-162504.jpg
In this picture, I gave her the steem website www.steemit.com on how to sign up. I also showed to her samples of our blogs and how steem platform works. Part of the conversation, I mentioned that

  • the platform only encourages good vibes and positivity.
  • No bad words that will hurt the dignity of a person.
  • I also mentioned how the community helped me and family with hospital bills and that we have people who cares for us even not meeting in person.
  • And that we have/are encouraged to be a help to everyone in need by giving back the support we receive from all of you by doing charity works like feeding and steemit community pantry.
  • ....and other things to mention about how steem works.

signal-2021-06-08-162504 (1).jpg

I am glad to share every knowledge I have in promoting steem and guide every individuals in their journey in steeming!

This is all for today...and I am ready to have another adventure of promoting steem. GOD BLESS US ALL!

Steeming is Life!
Georgie84

Uploading image #1...

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good to hear Evangeline is doing well.

 3 years ago 

You really had a big heart to share the platform to everyone you meet mam. Its a great job... Best regards to baby eva

 3 years ago 

Thank you Ma'am. It just feels good to share steem with people so they will also experience and enjoy the family we have in this platform.💞

 3 years ago 

Indeed mam...

@georgie84 you are such a good promoter of this platform. God bless you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sister. God bless you too! Soon we will continue our Steemit Community Pantry 🙂🚲

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75