SPEEK FOR STEEM - WHILE MY COFFEE IS TRYING TO TAKE MY FRIENDS TO USE STEEMIT BACK

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings from all stemian friends, hopefully today you can carry out your activities as usual. Today I want to tell you about my journey in getting to know steemit in the period 2018 to 2019. The initial introduction to the world of steemit began with an invitation from my friend @jubagarang, he introduced me to the world of crypto, and convinced me to take part in being a stemian. In that one year period I wandered the world of crypto and had extraordinary experiences and my thoughts were wide open, at the end of 2019 the crypto world experienced a significant decline so that many of the stemians threw towels and disappeared somewhere, including me. Today, to be precise, in 2021 the world of steemit has started to move in the crypto market and I am reminded again by friends @jubagarang @yusuf2018 @jhonpower to start again in the world of steemit because the steem market has started to rise again, after I learned and read on social media the crypto market movement I tried join in the crypto world and invite other friends to join the air again in the world of steemit.

promosteem @hermanlc

At first they were like me when they heard about the world of crypto, they were blind to the world of steemit and less interested in the world of crypto because they didn't know what the steemit platform was and what crypto was. Slowly but surely they finally want to follow and learn about the crypto world after I explain little by little and make them understand about the world of steemit. Happy surfing in the steemit world, friends and hopefully you will be able to invite other friends to start a steemit platform and finally we can be successful together.

promosteem @hermanlc

Forgive me if my writing in English is still bad. Because I just learned to write in English

Thank you very much to the steemian friends who have been willing to support and motivate and visit my post about PROMOSTEEM. Special to @arie.steem, @stephenkendal, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03, @booming01, @booming02, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @cryptokannon, @xpilar, @justyy, and @pennsif
Best regards
@hermanlc
Sort:  

Mantap kawan... selamat datang kembali di platform steemit ini... sukses...

terima kasih, tapi droe neuh awai that newoe han neupakat lon😢😢😢😢

 3 years ago 

Thank you for contributing, we are currently building, hopefully you can keep up the enthusiasm for promosteem. I hope your post gets curated

You're welcome! because I haven't written for a long time so it's a bit difficult to start like before, but I believe that gradually it will work. thank you for the support @arie.steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66