Promotional video to Steemit platform by @Iamsaray [ESP-ENG] | #Womenclubcharity50pc

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all!

My name is Saray Flores, I'm from Venezuela and I brought something new for all of you. A video promoting the Steemit platform, we all know that animations have a special value, so my imagination focus turned on and I started drawing with my character: Pepe, the ghost. Some time ago I had already created him, but today I wanted to give him a homecoming. It took me 12 hours editing, creating the dialogues and modifying the sounds, but I made it.

Visit my video You'll have fun! | Created on Flipaclip | @iamsaray.

Why is it a good idea to implement animation for Steemit?

Like any platform, it needs animation for all audiences. I want to start creating a series of videos through animations for Steemit, I think a network can draw attention with another quality, for example: Talking dolls.

What is the goal of the video?

To attract the attention of the public. The platform needs another type of promotion to captivate the audience, obviously I congratulate all those who have created promotion, but we can also implement animations that make us smile.

What do you think?

The next video will be longer, more interactive and with more information. This video can be considered as a mini commercial for the platform, but I have a better future for Steemit with Pepe, the ghost.

Thank you all very much for reading me, I hope you enjoyed the mini video, just so you know or are aware, I do all this with my fingers, drawing is not easy, I'm not the best but if I have fun making gif, many blessings and hugs to all.

Womenclubcharity

Image taken from @womenclubcharity.

This post is set to 50% for @womenclubcharity. I want to see a better life for the children and thanks to the platform, we have been able to contribute our share.

The entire video was created by myself @iamsaray. The music is copyright free. Created in Flipaclip and edited in YouCut.

Sort:  

Muy hermoso Saray. Con esmero y amor se logran cosas maravillosas. Muchos éxitos

Gracias mi linda! He aprendido en la plataforma que debemos dar lo mejor de uno :)

Hola @iamsaray, muy buena tu iniciativa, un vídeo corto y sencillo dónde das a entender lo que es nuestra red social steemit y dónde insentivas a otras personas a unirse a nuestra gran familia. te felicito.

#affable #venenzuela.

Muchas gracias!! Me alegra realmente que te haya gustado, tal vez sea corto pero pronto será más largo jeje

@iamsaray, corto pero da la información de una manera precisa y alegre para motivar a las personas a que se integren a nuestra plataforma es un mensaje motivador.

Te felicito.

#affanle #venezuela.

Me encantó tu video es divertido e informativo, la combinación perfecta, te felicito. 🤗

Gracias!!! Traté de hacerlo lo más interesante posible jaja

Excelente tu vídeo muy bien explicado, felicidades por tu creatividad.

Gracias linda! Fue genial haber hecho el vídeo, algo estresante pero divertido

excelente trabajo, este video está simplemente perfecto para difundir nuestro blockchain, felicidades! 10/10

Gracias!! Espero seguir colaborando en la plataforma, pienso tratar de ser más creativa a la hora de hacer videos jejw

Te quedó genial amiga 👏👏👏 muy bien realizado, me gustó mucho 👍

Muchas gracias🥰🥰🥰

Wao que bonito y genial amiga, te felicito por tu creatividad.

Agradezco tus palabras!

Felicidades amiga, la verdad es que el video quedo genial, pepe me ha encantado, estoy segura que cautivara a todos. Saludos y que sigan los éxitos.

En serio este tipo de comentarios me hacen sentir muy bien, muchas gracias amiga🥰💖

Wow, te quedo excelente el video Saray, te felicito. Esas horas valieron la pena poraue hiciste un excelente trabajo de promoción 👏🏻👍

Siii, fue fuerte pero realmente entiendo que todo esfuerzo, tiene su recompensa 🥺🥺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69158.00
ETH 3746.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68