Promo-Steem: Meet-up for a Cause | Orientation on the Basic of Steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Steemit gives hope to every person who wants to improve and developed of what they are. As I join the platform, I indeed move with hope and is encourage to develop more. I am just a newborn in the community and I know I need to know more of it. I did not stop to learn, and everyday I am learning. Because my aunt @georgie84 never leave my side and always guiding me all throughout my process, becoming a part is never that hard.

IMG_20210509_175507.jpg

Since we had a family gathering yesterday, my aunt @georgie84 took the opportunity to have a basic orientation and ways on how to make a quality content. Present are my family @sweetspicy @steemitcebu @lealtafaith @jufranketchup with my two friends @maiih21 and @jaofran. We had a short dinner before we started the orientation estimately around early 6:00 in the evening.

IMG20210509175949.jpg

I'm gonna share to you what I've learned from the orientation conducted by my aunt @georgie84

CollageMaker_20210510_224714797.jpg

1. What is steemit?
I have understand that steemit is a also a form of social media but paid by cryptocurrency steem.

2. Why join steemit today?
I join because I am earning while writing, at the same time reading different articles from worldwide writers.

3. The three currencies of steemit?
The Steem,steem power, and steem dollars

4. How to succeed in steemit?
Post articles, Resteem articles from other writers, comments, and upvotes are the key to success in steemit.

5. Basic markdown style
I have learned these things
italic
bold

center

and the table making

6. Ways on how to create a quality post
Always write something significant. Post for a cause and detailed every photo taken.

7. Etiquette on writing content
As a writer, I need to put my feelings to the readers, always humble down when writing and always say something positive to other's post. I have understand not to agree with plagiarism.

8. Ultimate goal in steemit
I want to share steemit with other people. I want them to experience the benefits that I have. I want to continue charity works.

9. The importance of charity events
I am confident that steemit will be with me in charity events for it helps many people.

Now, I am on the process of learning beyond the basics. I am eager to learn because I want also to share this platform to my co-teachers . I am looking forward to your support especially the promoters,booming and steem curators. May my co-steemians will never tired of sharing this platform to everyone.

Have a good day. Keep on steeming!

Best regards,
@jes88

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62