PROMO STEEM PHILIPPINES [FEATURED PROMOTION POSTS #5 ] | REWARDING PROMOTION POST THRU MY STEEM EARNINGS!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% of the post payout will go to @promosteem.com

featured 5.jpg

Many Filipinos, particularly those who live in the province, have close relationships with their neighbors, whether they are barangays or subdivisions. People in the neighborhood are usually acquainted with one another, form bonds with one another, assist one another, and protect one another. Most communities and families are even organizing vibrant and colorful fiestas festivals and local events, working together to ensure that our visitors have a wonderful time.


Filipinos are also generous in nature despite of being small country we still grant aids to other nations in times of need. Even though we have very little we always share it with those around us to help strangers or to serve either global or local community.


This does makes sense that even tho some of the Filipinos doesn't get enough support in steemit they still preach the good news about steem. That is why gifting them small tokens of appreciation is what I can do to somehow appreciate their efforts here in this platform. Their campaigns are priceless, so here are some of the promo steem posts that is valuable to our community.



FEATURED PROMOSTEEM PHILIPPINES COMMUNITY


STEEMIT MEET UP// DISCUSSIONS AND PROMOTING STEEMIT PLATFORM

Hello everybody. Good day to all amazing people here in this platform. Hope all of you guys are in good health and filled with happiness in your hearts. It's me again @sweetnaomi05 and for today's blog I'm gonna share to you about our Steemit Meet-up happening yesterday.


Tag A Friend Contest: Promoting Steemit to my friend on Facebook by @liamnov

Good day to everyone in the steemit community. Hope are all fine and in good condition. Today I want to join a contest which is organized by @julstamban entitled " Tag a Friend Contest ". I was excited to share my conversation in my Facebook account where I invite one of my friends to join steemit. I successfully convince her to join and now she made already her introductory post to steemit. We are waiting for the verification of her first achievement task.
Most of us have a Facebook account since this is our first social media account before we have steemit in our life. Sometimes we read any announcement or even dealing products to all the users of the network.
Now, this is our time to tag any of our friends to join in steemit. I invite my friend by tagging her on my Facebook account. This is our conversation


TAG A FRIEND CONTEST! 100 STEEM PRIZE POOL (ALL ENTRIES WILL RECEIVE REWARDS) | CONTEST WILL RUN FROM MAY 10 to MAY 31

For the past 2 weeks that I started posting, I feel like I am a new user again as I have difficulty on where and what to post, not like before just do the right tagging and then your good to go. You can post anything you want, but now I am welcoming with arms wide open the great new changes that steemit has because there's a lot in store now and I love the changes wherein we should be involve with a lot of communities and a lot of contests is being initiated just for us.
And because of the good things that I have encountered since I return I want to spread the good news to my friends and colleagues about steemit. And since they are asking me what keeps me busy nowadays so I told them if they want to be a part on steemit aside from the earnings they'll get, they'll meet friends from other part of the globe and they can share good things good experiences of their adventures too. Without further ado I would like to attached the conversation we made in the facebook messenger and the post that I shared in Promo Steem Philippines.
This is the facebook link that @julstamban give to tag friends who are interested to join. Four of them are interested to join, 2 of them are still on the asking process and the other two has signed up already unfortunately the other one hasn't saved the passwords. She just took a screenshot on it while the other one she has successfully done signing up and she's still making a rough draft for her first introductory post.

PROOF OF TRANSFER OF REWARDS

image.png

Anyway, thanks to our regular sponsors and supporters; steemcurator01, @stephenkendal, @dobartim

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase
Promoters Team:
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh

Sort:  

Thank you again sir @julstamban for always appreciating and noticing our efforts. It really inspired us a lot. God bless!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir for the rewards, I never really expected it and I am so happy for the achievement I get. Thanks again Sir. More power to you and God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61