Follow Power Up Level System Rules (weekly rewards power up) to keep power up level badgesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Power Up Level System

Power Up Level System is an award given by the @promosteem.com community to every member who powers up consistently, I think this system is very useful for steemit users because this can make them consistent users in making posts and have a long-term vision on the steemit.com platform.

Rules

this system has several rules that must be followed by each user to keep the labels that has been given, one of the rules I read in @arie.steem post is that members must power up at least 10% of the weekly payout obtained from postings in the promosteem community.

for more information, you can see arie.steem's post, there are many posts that explain power ups, you can see one of the posts below.


My Weekly Power Up (follow the Rules)

this week I got 0.9 SBD from this post, I got 16 steem from 0.9 SBD and to follow the power up level system rules I want to power up the steem.
image.png


I power up 11 STEEM to maintain the power up level label that has been given to me, I am very excited because of this system, and I will continue to maintain the label that has been given to me.
image.png


Special thanks

I hope in the future there will be more user who doing power up and support @promosteem.com community by delegates steem power, so this community will be more developed, as well as sponsors, I hope that in the future there will be more sponsors like steemcurator01, @stephenkendal and friends who support this community. thanks to @arie.steem as the community leader, and thanks also to @ponpase, @pojan and for all delegators and sponsors who have supported @promosteem.com

Best Regards
@lapulga

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)
 3 years ago 

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59