Promo Steem : Let's Power Up Your Steem and Get Appreciation by "Power Up Level" Badge

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_1.jpg

Good news for all of us, do you know that now we can get an award by doing a steem power up, I just watched it after seeing this post , this is a form of appreciation for every user who powers up, power up is very influential for steemit user, power up refers to the seriousness of each user in contributing to the steemit platform.
badge.jpg

power up level system made by @arie.steem to rate promosteem members in their seriousness to do power-ups. with this level, he will rate each member on the promosteem and give them a certain label so we can choose who deserves to be supported by us and who does not deserve to be.as said in this post


how this system works..?

how does this system work..? you must be asking like me, this system will see from the number of our power ups and whether to give us a label according to the amount of steem we have power up, there are three levels of power up, this level will be given to each member of @promosteem.com according to the amount of steem they power up.

This label will continue to be pinned to those of us who follow the power up rules that have been determined by @arie.steem as a community leader,for more precise rules you can see look at this post


My Action For This System

after I found out about this system,it makes me more interested in doing power ups, so I converted my Steem Dollars (SBD) which I got from my last post.

Screenshot_2.jpg
I get 45 steem from 3.5 steem dollars converted.

then I do a power up 20 STEEM.

convert.jpg

I am very interested in this system and this system motivates me to continue to do power ups to increase my power up level to level 3.

image.png


How About Power Down...?

I think power down is a stupid act, power down will make our account weak and this action will not get appreciation from the curators and will make our next post trivial, I hope you don't power down and continue to consistently contribute on steemit.


Special thanks

I hope in the future there will be more user who doing power up and support @promosteem.com community by delegates steem power, so this community will be more developed, as well as sponsors, I hope that in the future there will be more sponsors like steemcurator01, @stephenkendal and friends who support this community. thanks to @arie.steem as the community leader, and thanks also to @ponpase, @pojan and for all delegators and sponsors who have supported @promosteem.com

Best Regards
@lapulga

Sort:  

Very informative post. I do power up almost everyday.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

tOLONG GUNAKAN TAQ #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

Siap bang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63