Hurray!!! I am a Dolphin now after powering up 200 steem to reach 5,054.078 SP. (#club100) initiative.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

image.png

Since the creation of the #Club5050 to assist make steemians increase their steem power, it has as well improved upon the growth of all steemians on the blockchain. We are pleased because each day present to us an incredible chance to expand and build upon our power. For the subsequent day ahead of us, many of us are going to accomplish more to ensure that their steem power has substantially grown to support the effort launched.

One of the biggest achievement on the steem blockchain is t assure a gradual expansion of your steem power. Once you power rises, you improve your importance growing on the steem blockchain. Earning some considerable number of curation rewards is something to speak about. Every steemian is taught to desire to attain the objective of being a great investor by developing their power. T

image.png

image.png

Today, I made a significant step forward by becoming a dolphin on the Steem blockchain. My attempt to power up 200 steem had a significant impact on this. This has helped #club100 since I turned my whole post reward earnings into steem. After converting 21 sbd, I made sure that the whole amount of steem obtained, in addition to the liquid steem I already had, was sent immediately into my power.

As a result, I've hit a significant milestone today that I'd want to share with all Steemians. I wholeheartedly endorse the steem #club5050, #club75, and #club100 in which I participated today. I respectfully encourage all Steemians to continue to do more to establish examples for others to follow. Even as we continue to promote steem and steemit, we must work to enhance the activities steemit platform.

image.png

image.png

Thank you to all of my readers and supporters for contributing to the progress of steemit. I'm looking forward to reaching a greater goal and progressing to the next level. Let us contribute to the initiative by strengthening our steem power. It is still ours, but we can boost our visibility on the blockchain. I'm thrilled to share that my 200 steem power up has earned me the title of #dolphin.


links to delegate to @promosteem.com

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png

PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@saracampero - Venezuela
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan
@ashkhan - Pakistan
@msharif - Bangladesh


Discord
discord link.png

PromoSteem_Footer.png

5992537134331967993_121.jpg

Thank You, @mcsamm

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

 2 years ago 

Congratulations wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Congratulations brother man, happy Dolphin day

 2 years ago 

Thanks bro

 2 years ago 

Congrats to You @mcsamm wow am so happy for u, I know some day I will be like u 👍👍👍

 2 years ago 

You already are. Thanks for passing by and keep working hard

congratulations bro... 🥂

 2 years ago 

Thanks menua.

Congratulations bro.

 2 years ago 

Thanks many times bro.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear! More wins to you dear @mcsamm

 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother. All the best 🥳👍

 2 years ago 

Congrats 🎉

Wow congratulations on reaching dolphin

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66