Let's power-up || Convert 48.789 SBD for 551.931 STEEM || The big Power Up🚀 551.931 steem || Now I am become a double dolphin🐬🐬 || Encouraging to everyone to join this #club5050, #club75, #club100 project.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(15).gif
Made

I am very happy that I was able to turn my power into 10k steem. Now I am become a double dolphin. I am getting Steem power-up that have earned. For the last three months, I have not been able to raise any income. I turn most of what I get into power. I will continue this power growth system. Since I want to stay with this platform for a long time, I want to stay in a strong position. That's why I think the most important thing is to turn up the power. So I am increasing my #steem power. And in the future too. For this, the Steem team always helps me, which is very big for me.

In the last three months I have turned up the Total Power 4,822.235 STEEM. Which is the all steem of my last three months income. Below I am sharing two screenshots.

image.png

image.png


I would like to say to all of you who love this platform and want to move forward with the platform, now is the time to build up your own accounts. Opportunity does not always come so I urge everyone to increase their power and take themselves to a strong position.


I have converted Convert 48.789 SBD for 551.931 STEEM. Of which I will turn into 551.931 Steem power up.

hjkkhk.JPG


My total steem power was 9,471.719 STEEM

image.png


551.931 Steem convert to steem power

  • Write amount
  • Click "Power up"

image.png

  • Click "OK"

image.png

  • Write Private active key
  • Click "Sign In"

image.png


Now my steem power is 10,023.664 STEEM

image.png


image.png
Source

My plan is to get 50k Steem power as soon as possible



Join Club5050, Club75 and Club100 Project

I have selected here those who promote #Steemit and always work to move #Steemit forward. I want to tell all of you that you must participate in this project. Because this is a project through which you can increase your power very fast through Steem Team Supporter. This has never happened before. Now the team is supporting everyone a lot so I will tell everyone that you must join this project and increase your power as well as give others the right idea about this project.

Rules of Club5050 and Club100 Please check it out before joining this amazing project

New Rules Annoucement for #club75 & #club100 || 10% payout to @promosteem.com
by @ashkhan



image.png
Source @stephenkendal



Following are the posts from where you can get information about the promosteem community and follow the rules of the community.

PromoSteem Community Introduction
PromoSteem Community Guide#1 | Actions That Will Get You in Blacklist
How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up )
PromoSteem - 10% Payout Beneficiary

Delegation

You can delegate to the promosteem community and it will support our community. Make at least 50 Sp delegation as soon as possible to become delegator. Here are the links from where you can delegate quickly:

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @steemchiller
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@mcsamm - Ghana
@nattybongo - Ghana
@oscarcc89 - Venezuela
@saracampero - Venezuela
@talktofaith - Nigeria
@ngoenyi - Nigeria
@shahidchoudary - Pakistan

25ade2aaf3fa0a21.png

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 😀 🐬 🐬

 2 years ago 

Hello sir my steem power has reached 14000. Hopefully I will be in your sights and with your help I will reach my goal of getting my steem power.

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir ☺️.
#club100🥰🥳

 2 years ago 

Dear Sir, Thank you so much for always helping me like this. I will definitely increase my power and leave most of the power to vote the others user. I think all of us should support one another so that our Steemit ecosystem will be strong. I'm going to have a big power-up again tomorrow and I promise you the highest respect for your support.
#club100

 2 years ago 

#club75 🤠

 2 years ago 

Hello sir I am constantly trying to increase my power. Today I turned up 450 Steem Power. Now my 12200+ SP has turned into steem. I hope you will support me all the time. So that I can increase my power very quickly and become a triple dolphin very quickly Thank you very much for your cooperation.

 2 years ago 

Hello Sir, I have been running a project called Promo steem Social Media project for a long time. Where I select 8 people every day who work to promote Steemit. We share their posts on various social media so that others are interested to see and join the platform.I've been doing this for over 100 days. I hope you will help me in this matter. I can make this project richer And I can support and encourage those I select. We hope you'll help those who are working to promote Steemit.

Thank you
#club100

 2 years ago 

Happy new year sir 🎇❣️. Thank you for always supporting me. Today I powering up 465 steem. Hope in this month I will become a triple dolphin 🐬🐬🐬.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations brother

 2 years ago 

congratulations brother

 2 years ago 

Thank you brother ☺️

Congratulaciones 🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

Congratulations sir @msharif you have reached Double Dolphin! Pray for us to follow in your footsteps in the near future!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much brother for your nice comments. I wish you to reach your goal very soon.

You are welcome @msharif

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

Congrats bros

 2 years ago 

Amazing you are doing well 🤠

Felicitaciones que maravilla amigo....!

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear, it is well deserved. Keep up the good work

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58